Sookie Stackhouse Box Set by Charlaine Harris (Books 1-7)


RETAIL PRICE $55.93 OUR PRICE $44.75 - The New York Times bestselling Sookie Stackhouse series, now available in one deluxe boxed set!

Dead until Dark is now the HBO original series True Blood

Contains: Dead until Dark, Living Dead in Dallas, Club Dead, Dead to the World, Dead as a Doornail, Definitely Dead, and All Together Dead

Add to Cart:

  • Model: ISBN-13: 9780441017775
  • 100 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 July, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Starving Writers Books. Powered by Zen Cart